آدرس برنامه های 12 قدمی

انجمنهای 12 قدمی و آدرس سایتشون :

 

12 Step Programs for Alcoholism

AA - Alcoholics Anonymous - http://www.aa.org

ACA -- Adult Children of Alcoholics (also abbreviated as ACOA) - http://www.adultchildren.org

Al-Anon/Alateen, for friends and family members of alcoholics - http://www.al-anon.alateen.org

 

12 Step Programs for Addiction

NA - Narcotics Anonymous - http://www.na.org

AAA - All Addictions Anonymous - http://www.alladdictsanonymous.org

CA - Cocaine Anonymous - http://www.ca.org

CDA - Chemically Dependent Anonymous - http://www.cdaweb.org

CMA - Crystal Meth Anonymous - http://www.crystalmeth.org

MA - Marijuana Anonymous - http://www.marijuana-anonymous.org

NicA - Nicotine Anonymous - http://www.nicotine-anonymous.org

 

12 Step Programs for Gambling Addiction

GA - Gamblers Anonymous - http://www.gamblersanonymous.org

Gam-Anon/Gam-A-Teen - http://www.gam-anon.org

OLGA - On-Line Gamers Anonymous - http://www.olganon.org

 

12 Step Programs for Sex and Sex Addiction

SAA - Sex Addicts Anonymous - http://www.sexaa.org

COSA - Codependents of Sex Addicts - http://www.cosa-recovery.org

COSLAA - CoSex and Love Addicts Anonymous - http://www.coslaa.org

S-Anon - spouses and family members of sexaholics - http://www.sanon.org

SA - Sexaholics Anonymous - http://www.sa.org

SCA - Sexual Compulsives Anonymous - http://www.sca-recovery.org

SLAA - Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous - http://www.slaafws.org

SWA - Sex Workers Anonymous - http://www.sexworkersanonymous.com

Sex Industry Survivors - http:// www.sexindustrysurvivors.org

 

12 Step Programs for Depression and Behavior

Dep-Anon - Depressed Anonymous - http://www.depressedanon.com

DDA - Dual Diagnosis Anonymous - http://www.ddaoforegon.com

DRA - Dual Recovery Anonymous - http://www.draonline.org

NAIL - Neurotics Anonymous - http://www.neuroticsanonymous.org

OCA - Obsessive Compulsive Anonymous - http://www.obsessivecompulsiveanonymous.org

SA - Schizophrenics Anonymous - http://www.sardaa.org

SMA - Self-Mutilators Anonymous - http://www.selfmutilatorsanonymous.org

SPA - Social Phobics Anonymous - http://www.healsocialanxiety.com

WA - Workaholics Anonymous - http://www.workaholics-anonymous.org

CLA - Clutterers Anonymous - http://sites.google.com/site/clutterersanonymous/Home

DA - Debtors Anonymous - http://www.debtorsanonymous.org

SA - Spenders Anonymous - http://www.spenders.org

 

12 Step Programs for Eating

ABA - Anorexics and Bulimics Anonymous - http://www.anorexicsandbulimicsanonymousaba.com

CEA - Compulsive Eaters Anonymous - http://www.ceahow.org

EAA - Eating Addictions Anonymous - http://www.eatingaddictionsanonymous.org

EDA - Eating Disorders Anonymous - http://www.eatingdisordersanonymous.org

FA - Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous - http://www.foodaddicts.org

FAA - Food Addicts Anonymous - http://www.foodaddictsanonymous.org

GSA - GreySheeters Anonymous - http://www.greysheet.org

OA - Overeaters Anonymous - http://www.oa.org

 

12 Step Programs for Emotional Issues

CHAPTER 9 - Couples in Recovery - http://www.chapter9-nyc.org

CoDA - Co-Dependents Anonymous - http://www.coda.org

EA / EHA - Emotions Anonymous - http://www.emotionsanonymous.org

FA - Families Anonymous - http://www.familiesanonymous.org

RCA - Recovering Couples Anonymous - http://www.recovering-couples.org

SIA - Survivors of Incest Anonymous - http://www.siawso.org

 

Misc 12 Step Programs

A.R.T.S. Anonymous - http://www.artsanonymous.org

Co-Anon, for friends and family of addicts - http://www.co-anon.org

Nar-Anon, for friends and family members of addicts - http://www.nar-anon.org

RA - Recoveries Anonymous; the Solution Focused Twelve Step Fellowship - http://www.r-a.org

 

Online Recovery Resource Directory

Treatment4Addiction.com - http://www.treatment4addiction.com

 

/ 0 نظر / 179 بازدید